Bianca Seinsche

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02238. 80 31 300
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail seinsche@kommunalplan.org

Marcel Pizzulli

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 02238. 80 31 301
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail pizzulli@kommunalplan.org


Thomas Brands

Projekte - Büro Kamp-Lintfort

Telefon 02842. 92 19 284
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail brands@kommunalplan.org

Frank Herickhoff

Projekte - Büro Laer

Telefon 02554. 32 50 336
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

Email herickhoff@kommunalplan.org


Salem Alabdulla

Prüfung + Sicherheit

Telefon 02238. 80 31 299
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail  pruefung@kommunalplan.org

Andrea Berlin

Prüfung + Sicherheit

Telefon 02238. 80 31 299
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail  berlin@kommunalplan.org


Cosimo Coppola

Prüfung + Sicherheit

Telefon 02238. 80 31 299
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

Email pruefung@kommunalplan.org

Andriy Glushchenko

Prüfung + Sicherheit

Telefon 02238. 80 31 299
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

Email pruefung@kommunalplan.org


Sarah Klever

Projektbearbeitung in Ausbildung

Telefon 02238. 80 31 298
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

Email  klever@kommunalplan.org

Karin Mauritz

Projektbearbeitung

Telefon
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail mauritz@kommunalplan.org


Petra Schardin

Prüfung + Sicherheit

Telefon 02238. 80 31 295
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail schardin@kommunalplan.org

Nils Stratmann

Projektbearbeitung

Telefon 02238. 80 31 298
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail stratmann@kommunalplan.org


Marion Wiese

Projektbearbeitung

Telefon 02238. 80 31 254
Telefax 02238. 80 31 255

E-Mail wiese@kommunalplan.org